xAI · updated 29 Sept 2026
Is SuperGrok Lite worth it?
We do not rank SuperGrok Lite yet: the provider does not say which model it includes, so we have nothing independent to score. Its price and what it includes are listed on this page.
- Overall
- not ranked
- Coding
- not ranked
- Best value
- not ranked
Price
$10/monthunverified
Switch currency at the top of the page. Official local prices are shown where the provider sets one; anything marked ≈ is converted at ECB rates.
Source: ai-toolbox.co · unverified
What you get
A lighter SuperGrok tier. xAI lists it without a price or details on its pricing page.
Usage limits, in Grok’s words: xAI does not state its limits.
- Web searchNot stated
- Deep researchNot stated
- Image generationNot stated
- Voice modeNot stated
- MemoryNot stated
- File uploadsNot stated
- Coding agentNot stated
- Desktop appNot stated
- Mobile appNot stated
- IntegrationsNot stated
- API accessNot stated
Strengths and weaknesses
- Strong recent user reviews — 83% of App Store reviews in the last 30 days give 4–5 stars
- Model quality lags the current frontier — No benchmark results for the models on this plan
Generated from the score, so it cannot contradict it. How scoring works.
Questions about SuperGrok Lite
- Is SuperGrok Lite worth it?
- We do not rank SuperGrok Lite yet: the provider does not say which model it includes, so we have nothing independent to score. Its price and what it includes are listed on this page.
- How much does SuperGrok Lite cost?
- SuperGrok Lite costs $10 a month in the US. We could not confirm this price on Grok's own page, so treat it as indicative.
- What does SuperGrok Lite include?
- A lighter SuperGrok tier. xAI lists it without a price or details on its pricing page. Usage: xAI does not state its limits.
- What are the alternatives to SuperGrok Lite?
- Similarly priced plans from other providers in our overall ranking: Claude Pro (#2, $20/month), Google AI Pro (#5, $19.99/month) and ChatGPT Plus (#8, $20/month).