xAI · updated 29 Sept 2026
Is SuperGrok Plus worth it?
SuperGrok Plus ranks #8 of 14 in our overall ranking of paid AI subscriptions, with a score of 68.9 out of 100 (good). Its main strength: strong recent user reviews — 83% of App Store reviews in the last 30 days give 4–5 stars.
68.9
Good · #8 overall
High confidence
Price
$100/month
Switch currency at the top of the page. Official local prices are shown where the provider sets one; anything marked ≈ is converted at ECB rates.
Source: x.ai · manually verified
What you get
Significantly higher usage, 1080p video and priority access
Usage limits, in Grok’s words: xAI does not state its limits as a multiple of Free.
- Web searchIncluded
- Deep researchIncluded
- Image generationIncluded
- Voice modeIncluded
- MemoryNot stated
- File uploadsIncluded
- Coding agentIncluded
- Desktop appNot stated
- Mobile appIncluded
- IntegrationsIncluded
- API accessNot stated
Models included
- Grok 4.6
- Epoch Capabilities IndexGrok 4.6156.5
- DeepSWEGrok 4.667.5%
- FrontierCodeGrok 4.648.0%
- CursorBenchGrok 4.641.4%
- WebDev ArenaGrok 4.61617.6
Independent results from Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0) and Artificial Analysis. How every model ranks
Strengths and weaknesses
- Strong recent user reviews — 83% of App Store reviews in the last 30 days give 4–5 stars
Generated from the score, so it cannot contradict it. How scoring works.
Questions about SuperGrok Plus
- Is SuperGrok Plus worth it?
- SuperGrok Plus ranks #8 of 14 in our overall ranking of paid AI subscriptions, with a score of 68.9 out of 100 (good). Its main strength: strong recent user reviews — 83% of App Store reviews in the last 30 days give 4–5 stars.
- How much does SuperGrok Plus cost?
- SuperGrok Plus costs $100 a month in the US. Price read from x.ai.
- What does SuperGrok Plus include?
- Significantly higher usage, 1080p video and priority access. Usage: xAI does not state its limits as a multiple of Free. Included: web search, deep research, image generation, voice mode, file uploads, coding agent, mobile app and integrations.
- Which AI models does SuperGrok Plus include?
- SuperGrok Plus includes Grok 4.6. Models that cost extra on top of the plan are not listed.
- What are the alternatives to SuperGrok Plus?
- Similarly priced plans from other providers in our overall ranking: ChatGPT Pro (#1, $100/month), Claude Max (20x) (#2, $200/month) and Claude Max (5x) (#2, $100/month).